Skip to content
MotoEVHow we rate
OKLA ORA
Photo: OKLA (manufacturer)
OKLA logoOKLAEstablished

OKLA ORA

Scooter · LFP battery · OKLA is based in Lahore

Price not listed

“price not on official page”

Advertised range

70–80 km

About 53–60 km realistic

Top speed

35–40 km/h

Battery

1.44 kWh

LFP · 48 V 30 Ah

Motor

600 W

Range

Advertised range is usually tested with a light rider on flat roads. With a passenger, traffic and full speed, expect about 75% of the claim.

Advertised by OKLA70–80 km

Realistic estimate, one rider~53–60 km

At 30 km a day, that’s a charge about every 2 days.

Battery life

~2,000 charges

up to 6 years

Typical for LFP batteries. One full charge is one cycle; the pack needs replacing when it hits either limit, at 30 km a day after about 6 years.

Specifications

Price
Not stated
Body
Scooter
Battery type
LFP (lithium iron phosphate)Brand says “LFP”
Battery voltage
48 V
Battery capacity
30 Ah
Battery energy
1.44 kWhCalculated from voltage × Ah
Swappable battery
Not stated
Motor power
600 W
Top speed
35–40 km/h
Claimed range
70–80 km
Warranty (brand-wide)
Official warranty policy: motor 24 months or 20,000 km;… moreOfficial warranty policy: motor 24 months or 20,000 km; controller/converter/charger 12 months or 10,000 km; lithium battery 36 months; graphene battery 18 months; display and other electricals 12 months. ORA's page states an 18-month battery warranty (T&C).