Skip to content
MotoEVHow we rate
Ramza Liberty Ultra
Photo: Ramza (manufacturer)
Ramza logoRamzaEstablished

Ramza Liberty Ultra

Scooter · Lithium battery

Price not listed

“price not on official site”

Advertised range

—

Top speed

—

Battery

1.92 kWh

Lithium · 64 V 30 Ah

Motor

1.5 kW

Range

Ramza hasn’t published a range for this bike, so we can’t estimate one.

Battery life

~1,000 charges

up to 4 years

Typical for lithium-ion batteries. One full charge is one cycle; the pack needs replacing when it hits either limit.

Specifications

Price
Not stated
Body
Scooter
Battery type
Lithium-ionBrand says “lithium”
Battery voltage
64 V
Battery capacity
30 Ah
Battery energy
1.92 kWhCalculated from voltage × Ah
Swappable battery
Not stated
Motor power
1.5 kW
Top speed
Not stated
Claimed range
Not stated
Warranty (brand-wide)
The official site says battery and warranty details will follow approved… moreThe official site says battery and warranty details will follow approved specifications (none stated). PakWheels lists: F507, G7, M8 18 months; TSX 2 years; Yaari, Z1, Z3 1 year.